IMPORTANT NOTE DUE TO LOCKDOWN EXTENSION, IIISLA HO WILL BE WORKING FROM 09:30 AM TO 04:00 PM UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE
IIISLA STICKER TO ATTEND SURVEY

LIST OF HOLIDAYS DURING THE YEAR 2019

IIISLA - HYDERABAD IN THE STATE OF TELANGANA

Month Date Day Holiday
January 14 Monday Makara Sankranthi
January 26 Saturday Republic Day
March 4 Monday Mahasivarathri
March 21 Thursday Holi
April 6 Saturday Ugadi
April 19 Friday Good Friday
May 1 Wednesday May Day
June 5 Wednesday Idul Fitar (Ramzan)
August 12 Monday Bakrid
August 15 Thursday Independence Day
September 2 Monday Ganesh Chaturdhi
October 2 Wednesday Mahatma Gandhi Jayanthi
October 8 Tuesday Vijaya Dasami
October 26 Saturday Deepavali
December 25 Wednesday Christmas