Indian Institute of Insurance Surveyors and Loss Assessors (Registered office 6-1-73, Off.no 104&106 First Floor SAEED PLAZA, Lakdikapool, Hyderabad 500 004- Telangana)

Dear Voters,

Re: Indian Institute of Insurance Surveyors and Loss Assessors: 12th Elections Results

My sincere thanks to all the voters who voted for this election and Congratulations to the winners.

EVEN	ISIN	ISIN_NAME	START_DATE	END_DATE	RESULT_DATE
		Indian Institute of Insurance Surveyors			
		and Loss Assessors			
115561	INDIIISLA123	(ALL INDIA)	2021-01-23	2021-01-25	2021-01-25
EVEN	CANDIDATE_S	NAME_OF_CANDIDATES	VOTE_COUNTS		
115561	5	Lalit Gupta	1943		
115561	3	Kulbushan Manchanda	1435		
115561	7	Manoj Bhargava	857		
115561	8	Sarabjit Singh Bright	331		
115561	4	T.K.A. Kutty	130		
115561	9	Sunil Dhawan	22		
115561	2	Atul Sahni	19		
115561	6	Madhu Aeran	17		
115561	1	ArvindKumar Saini	15		

EVEN	ISIN	ISIN_NAME	START_DATE	END_DATE	RESULT_DATE
115562	INDIIISLA123	Indian Institute of Insurance Surveyors and Loss Assessors (EASTERN ZONE)	2021-01-23	2021-01-25	2021-01-25
EVEN	CANDIDATE_S	NAME_OF_CANDIDATES	VOTE_COUNTS		
115562	1	Ashok Kumar	1992		
115562	3	Jitendra Prasad Singh	1401		
115562	2	Dulal Chandra Das	987		
115562	6	Santosh Kumar Dash	264		
115562	4	Kailash Kanta Sarma	59		
115562	5	Sanjay Kumar Neura	24		

EVEN	ISIN	ISIN_NAME	START_DATE	END_DATE	RESULT_DATE
		Indian Institute of Insurance Surveyors			
115563	INDIIISLA123	and Loss Assessors (SOUTHERN ZONE)	2021-01-23	2021-01-25	2021-01-25
EVEN	CANDIDATE_S	NAME_OF_CANDIDATES	VOTE_COUNTS		
115563	1	B.Shivaprakash	2585		
115563	2	Shriranga Ramachandra Hanumasagar	2094		

EVEN	ISIN	ISIN_NAME	START_DATE	END_DATE	RESULT_DATE
------	------	-----------	------------	----------	-------------

115564		Indian Institute of Insurance Surveyors and Loss Assessors (WESTERN ZONE)	2021-01-23	2021-01-25	2021-01-25
EVEN	CANDIDATE_S	NAME_OF_CANDIDATES	VOTE_COUNTS		
115564	5	Naishadh Jayantilal Desai	1863		
115564	4	Love Patel	1310		
115564	2	Durgadas Manjunath Basroor	1250		
115564	1	Atul Bhaskar Deshpande	208		
115564	3	Kanan Shah	77		

The following candidates are declared successful in the 12th Council of IIISLA

Sl.No	Zone	Successful candidate	Votes polled
1	All India	Lalit Gupta	1943
2	East	Ashok Kumar	1992
3	South	B.Shivaprakash	2585
4	West	Naishadh Jayantilal Desai	1863

Our Heartiest Congratulations to the winners.

I thank all the voters and contestants IIISLA Council Admin IIISLA and last but not least IRDAI officials for their support.

Thanks and regards,

. .

V.Devanathan Election Officer