Welcome
to IIISLA << List of Holidays - 2019>>
LIST OF HOLIDAYS DURING THE YEAR 2019, IIISLA - HYDERABAD
IN THE STATE OF TELANGANA

Date Day Holiday
14th January Monday Makara Sankranthi
26th January Saturday Republic Day
4th March Monday Mahasivarathri
21st March Thursday Holi
6th April Saturday Ugadi
19th April Friday Good Friday
1st May Wednesday May Day
5th June Wednesday Idul Fitar (Ramzan)
12th August Monday Bakrid
15th August Thursday Independence Day
2nd September Monday Ganesh Chaturdhi
2nd October Wednesday Mahatma Gandhi Jayanthi
8th October Tuesday Vijaya Dasami
26th October Saturday Deepavali
25th December Wednesday Christmas
OFFICE TIMINGS
MONDAY TO SATURDAY   : 10.00 AM TO 6.00 PM
LUNCH BREAK                   : 01.30 PM TO 02.30 PM
SUNDAY HOLIDAY
JavaScript
Веб студия