### Indian Institute of Insurance Surveyors and Loss Assessors

(Registered Office: Door No. 3-5-890, Flat No. 315, Paras Chambers, Himayath Nagar, Hyderabad-0029, Telangana)

Further to my circular released on 10<sup>th</sup> June announcing final list of candidates, I regret to inform that an unintentional omission of a candidate whose nomination (for All India) is valid had occurred. The mistake is regretted. Now I am appending below the Zone wise **final list** of candidates contesting for vacancies in IIISLA Council as below.

#### **ALL INDIA**

### Vacancies: 4

Sr. No.	Name
1	UMESH KUMAR AGARWAL
2	V. N. SIVAN PILLAI
3	A. R. RAMESH
4	CHAND KUMAR BHATIA
5	R P BHASIN
6	RAJESH KUMAR
7	RAHUL NARAYANRAO JADHAV
8	ASHOK KUMAR
9	NAISHADH JAYANTILAL DESAI
10	MOHINDER KUMAR SHARMA
11	SHREEKUMAR S. PILLAI
12	NARESH KUMAR
13	VILAS VISHWAS BODKE
14	JAWAHAR LAL TIKU
15	MINESH AMRATLAL SHAH
16	AMAR KANT JHA
17	BHAGAWANT SADANAND KAMAT
18	ATUL B. DESHPANDE
19	TILAK RAJ VERMA
20	ARVIND KUMAR SAINI
21	DAVID GABRIEL MACWAN
22	MANOJ BHARGAVA
23	KULBUSHAN MANCHANDA
24	RAMA KRISHNA MUPPANENI

NORTHERN ZONE

## Vacancies: 2

Sr. No.	Name
1	UMESH JOHAR
2	INDER PAL SINGH
3	VIPIN KUMAR SHUKLA
4	LALIT GUPTA
5	RAM AVADH SINGH
6	RAMESH PAUL GUPTA
7	NISHEETH KUMAR MAHESHWARI
8	NIRMAL KUMAR TRIPATHI
9	RADHE SHYAM GARG
10	MANPREET SINGH LAMBA
11	AJAY GIRDHAR
12	NARESH KUMAR GUPTA

# WESTERN ZONE

## Vacancies: 2

ens

Sr. No.	Name
1	SACHIN AUDUMBER MULGE
2	JAGDISH NATHABHAI PARMAR
3	RAJNISH GUNVANTRAI DESAI
4	SARBJIT SINGH BRIGHT
5	PRANAV KUAMR
6	RADHESHYAM POPATLAL RAVAL
7	BRIJENDRA KUMAR MISHRA
8	SATISH ARVIND PAWAR
9	CHIRANJILAL NET RAM DHAMIJA
10	ARVIND ABARAO LAKHDIVE
11	LOVE PATEL

EASTERN ZONE

## Vacancies: 2

Sr. No.	Name	
1	TANMOY SARKAR	
2	JITENDRA PRASAD SINGH	
3	SANJAY KUAMR NEURA	
4	DEBASHIS KARMAKAR	
5	CHINMOY MONDAL	
6	SANJAY KUMAR SINGH (JHARKHAND)	
7	DULAL CHANDRA DAS	

## SOUTHERN ZONE

## Vacancies: 2

Sr. No.	Name
1	R. KESHAVAMURTHY
2	R. K. ELANGO
3	DASARAJU CHANDRASEKHARA RAJU
4	P. A. SANTOSH
5	B. SIVHPRAKASH

- by----

V.DEVANATHAN ELECTION OFFICER